• Rating: 9.40
  • Year of issue: 2017
  • Genres: Drama
  • Countries: United Kingdom, United States
  • Duration: 56 minutes
  • Complexity: 9

Traveler James Keziah Delaney returns to London during the War of 1812 to rebuild his late daddy's delivery realm. Nevertheless, both the government and also his greatest competitor desire his inheritance regardless - even murder.

  • 1. Episode 1
    James Delaney returns to 1814 London after 10 years in Africa to claim a mysterious legacy left to him by his father.
  • 2. Episode 2
    As James Delaney assembles his league of the damned, an unexpected arrival threatens to disrupt his plans.
  • 3. Episode 3
    James Delaney decides to take radical action in order to safeguard himself from those intent on his demise.
  • 4. Episode 4
    Blacklisted, James Delaney sets out to protect his business by any means necessary.
  • 5. Episode 5
    James Delaney is blackmailed into a dangerous mission, whilst animosity between the Crown and Company escalates to a new level.
  • 6. Episode 6
    The East India Company declares war on James Delaney, whilst a family revelation drives him into dark and haunted places.
  • 7. Episode 7
    A devastating betrayal puts James Delaney’s freedom in jeopardy, handing his enemies the opportunity they've been longing for.
  • 8. Episode 8
    As James Delaney conspires to escape, an enraged Prince Regent unleashes one final plan to destroy him.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more
I agree!